Telefono e posta elettronica

Cognome Nome telefono e-mail PEC
Agnolin Nicoletta 0432 939541 nicoletta.agnolin@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
  0432 939554    
Bolzon Roberta 0432 939533 roberta.bolzon@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
Braida Elena 0432 939592 elena.braida@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
Canciani Francesca 0432 939541 francesca.canciani@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
Cerri Tiziana 0432 939520 tiziana.cerri@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
D'Angelo Pietro 0432 939534 pietro.dangelo@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
Fuccaro Ambrogio 0432 939564 ambrogio.fuccaro@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
Lisini Livio 0432 939553 livio.lisini@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it livio.lisini@pec.it
Mattiussi Arnaldo 0432 939560 arnaldo.mattiussi@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
Mesaglio Michele 0432 939592 michele.mesaglio@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it michele.mesaglio@pec.it
Molaro Barbara 0432 939530 barbara.molaro@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it barbara.molaro@pec.it
Moretti Romina 0432 939590 romina.moretti@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
Murador Viviana 0432 939561 viviana.murador@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
Polonia Aldo 0432 939562 aldo.polonia@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
Sandrini Gabriella 0432 939533 gabriella.sandrini@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
Savio Simonetta 0432 939523 simonetta.savio@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
Princi Lidia 0432 939514 lidia.princi@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
Renier Sabrina 0432 939540 sabrina.renier@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it sabrina.renier@pec.it
Scoziero Enrico 0432 939521 enrico.scoziero@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
Stefanutti Ezio 0432 939563 ezio.stefanutti@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
Vallan Stefano 0432 939536 stefano.vallan@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
Peruzzi Elena 0432 939532 Elena.peruzzi@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
Zampari Elena 0432 939551 elena.zampari@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it elena.zampari@pec.it
Bassi Francesca 0432 939581 Francesca.Bassi@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it  
Fogato Massimo 0432 939538 massimo.fogato@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it