Data ultimo aggiornamento  03 gennaio 2022

Telefono e posta elettronica

Cognome Nome telefono e-mail PEC  
Agnolin Nicoletta 0432 939541 nicoletta.agnolin@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Bolzon Roberta 0432 939581 roberta.bolzon@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Belligoi Sara 0432 939538 sara.belligoi@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Braida Elena 0432 939592 elena.braida@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Canciani Francesca 0432 939541 francesca.canciani@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Cerri Tiziana 0432 939520 tiziana.cerri@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
D'Angelo Pietro 0432 939534 pietro.dangelo@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Fuccaro Ambrogio 0432 939564 ambrogio.fuccaro@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Genna Lorenzo 0432 939524 lorenzo.genna@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Host Katia 0432 939563 katia.host@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Lisini Livio 0432 939553 livio.lisini@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it livio.lisini@pec.it  
Mattioni Sofia 0432 939550 sofia.mattioni@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Mattiussi Arnaldo 0432 939560 arnaldo.mattiussi@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Molaro Barbara 0432 939530 barbara.molaro@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it barbara.molaro@pec.it  
Moretti Romina 0432 939590 romina.moretti@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Panont Laura 0432 939554 laura.panont@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Paoloni Raffaella 0432 939561 raffaella.paoloni@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Peruzzi Elena 0432 939532 Elena.peruzzi@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Polonia Aldo 0432 939562 aldo.polonia@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Renier Sabrina 0432 939540 sabrina.renier@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it sabrina.renier@pec.it  
Facchinutti Vera 0432 939531 vera.facchinutti@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Savio Simonetta 0432 939523 simonetta.savio@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Scoziero Enrico 0432 939521 enrico.scoziero@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Segretario comunale 0432 939514 segretario@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Sepulcri Giulia 0432 939533 giulia.sepulcri@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Vallan Stefano 0432 939536 stefano.vallan@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it    
Zampari Elena 0432 939551 elena.zampari@comune.sangiovannialnatisone.ud.it elena.zampari@pec.it